Information about cookies
At HRS, we want to offer you the best possible service. Therefore, we store information about your visit in so-called cookies. By using this site, you allow the use of cookies. To obtain detailed information regarding the use of cookies on this site, click “More Information“, where you can also disable cookies and adjust your browser settings accordingly.

> More Information
Allow Cookies

Our awards

Image

The HRS GROUP is one of the best medium-size employers, according to the TOP JOB scientific survey by the University of St. Gallen. HRS has been awarded with the TOP JOB award due to the good results of the employee survey especially within areas such as employee management, motivation and personal development opportunities.

Image

HRS was awarded the Kununu TOP COMPANY seal of approval based on its own employees’ feedback. The employer evaluation portal Kununu only grants this seal of approval to companies that are highly rated. We’re extremely proud of this achievement, since only 5% of companies are listed as Kununu TOP COMPANIES.

Image

The Kununu OPEN COMPANY seal of approval recognises openness and authenticity. HRS takes all evaluations submitted via the employer portal very seriously. We take the time to ask questions and discuss any feedback received from job applicants and employees. HRS earned the employer seal of approval in recognition of this open approach.

Image

We think that the “cultural fit” is most important. Our employees should fit in within their team and identify with our corporate culture. That is why we integrated company match on our career page. Applicants can match their preferences with our company culture.

Looking for a new challenge?

You’ll find all of the current positions at HRS on our job vacancies page.

Apply now
Do you fit in at HRS?

Hinweis zu Cookies
HRS möchte Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service bieten. Dazu speichern wir Informationen über Ihren Besuch in sogenannten Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite erhalten Sie durch Klick auf „Mehr Informationen". An dieser Stelle können Sie auch der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen und die Browsereinstellungen entsprechend anpassen.

> Mehr Informationen
Zustimmen

Unsere Awards

Image

In der wissenschaftlichen Studie der Universität St. Gallen schneidet die HRS GROUP überdurchschnittlich ab. Sie wurde mit dem TOP JOB Siegel für die besten Arbeitgebern im Mittelstand ausgezeichnet. Insbesondere die Bereiche Mitarbeiterführung und -motivation sowie persönliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten wurden von den Mitarbeitern besonders herausgestellt.

Image

Das Kununu TOP COMPANY Siegel wurde HRS von den eigenen Mitarbeitern verliehen. Denn nur gut bewertete Unternehmen bekommen es von dem Arbeitgeber-Bewertungsportal Kununu verliehen. Darauf sind wir stolz, denn nur fünf Prozent der Unternehmen tragen das Siegel.

Image

Das Kununu OPEN COMPANY Siegel steht für Offenheit und Authentizität. HRS nimmt die Bewertungen auf dem Arbeitgeberportal ernst, fragt nach und setzt sich mit dem Feedback von Bewerbern und Mitarbeitern auseinander. Für diesen offenen Kanal trägt HRS das Arbeitgebersiegel.

Image

Am wichtigsten bei einem neuen Mitarbeiter ist bei HRS der „cultural fit“. Unsere Mitarbeiter sollen sich in Ihrem Team und bei HRS wohl fühlen und sich mit unserer Kultur identifizieren. Daher haben wir company match integriert: Hier können die Bewerber schauen, wie gut man in die Unternehmenskultur.

Neue Herausforderung gesucht?

Alle Stellen bei HRS finden Sie in unserer Jobbörse.

Jetzt bewerben
Passt Du zu HRS?